Shop
Customer Reviews
BASLEY'S FLORIST
Local Jeffersonville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (23 reviews)
Date: Sep 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding service and beautiful flowers! I gave Mrs. Basley less than 24 hours notification that I needed two funeral sprays. She had to purchase the flowers I requested, make the sprays and get them to the funeral home at 8 am the next day! I called at noon the day prior. She delivered and the sprays were magnificent! I would highly recommend her!
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Outstanding! Delivery person let me know when they was about to deliver and when the delivery was accomplished.
Date: Mar 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was a great pleasure talking and dealing with Basley Florist.
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Amazing service from the staff there! They went above and beyond with the delivery considering the initial address provided was incorrect. Also, the recipient loved the flowers and the photo sent showed just how beautiful they were. Thanks!
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Lovely arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful. very nice
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful. very nice
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful. very nice
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful. very nice
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful. very nice
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

absolutely beautiful. very nice
Date: Mar 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful and arrived on time for my uncle's funeral.
Date: Feb 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful arrangement. I was very pleased with the service. I will definitely use again.
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were beautiful although I was very disappointed in the delivery service. I placed my order first thing that morning and flowers did not arrive until 9:15pm. I called at 5:00 pm to check the status of my order and mrs. Basley said it would be 7:00 pm before the arrangement would be delivered because she had something come up (which I completely understand) but some notification would have been nice. I paid $10.00 delivery fee for the arrangment to be delivered about 3 or 4 miles from her shop. maybe next time I order I will do a pick up instead of delivery to save money and time. She has done some amazing custom arrangments for me in the past for funerals and her work is always beautiful!!!
Date: Aug 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NS

If ifonrmatoin were soccer, this would be a goooooal!
Date: Jul 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live out of state and did not attend the funeral so I have to report only on the service I received. Basley's called me immediately to suggest other selection as the plants that were availble were smaller than expected. I appreciate their level of detail. Quick and courteous. Excellent serice and this was for a less than 24-hour order. Thanks again!
Date: Sep 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your web site was easy to navigate and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for making it easy to order flowers at such a difficult time for our family.
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers are beautiful. Would have loved a purple vase. Thank you.
Date: Jun 21, 2009
Name:

State/Province: AL

I love your website. It is very user friendly. I appreciate your help in this matter.
Date: Feb 11, 2004
Name:

State/Province: GA

I think Mrs. Basley has a great setup.I wish her all the BEST in the future.
Date: Aug 10, 2003
Name:

State/Province: WA

this is the beat flower shop i ever shoped at.
Date: Apr 30, 2003
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very professional and reasonable prices.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Jeffersonville, GA
See Delivery Areas


BASLEY'S FLORIST
94 Solomon Dr.
Jeffersonville, GA. 31044
Local: (478) 972-4499

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase